Baltimore Area CouncilResourcesOtherSilver Beaver Award Page


 2019 Silver Beaver Award Recipients: 

Adam "Chris" Burton - Dulaney

Paget Donnelly - National Pike

Cynthia Dzubak - National Pike

Mark Gillett - Council

Lynn Kalmbach - Carroll

Bruce Kieta - National Pike

Craig Lindsay - Four Rivers

Percy Myers II - Hopkins

Christine Sandoval - Four Rivers

Eric Stupar - The Capitol

Patrick Swink - Chesapeake

Victor Torres - National Pike

Howard Weiss - National Pike

To find a complete listing of all past receipts of the Silver Beaver Award click Here


Please read this important information before submitting a packet.



Nomination Form



Silver Beaver Selection Committee Chair – Jeff Seymour

Volunteer Recognition Banquet Chair – Pam Fleagle


Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160


 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.