District Membership

Key 3

District Chairman

Dan Dinkin
Phone: (410) 458-5699 (c)
E-mail: arrowheadchair220@gmail.com 

 

District Commissioner

Kim Aspden
Phone: 

E-mail: arrowheaddistcommissioner220@gmail.com

 

District Executive

Steve Sexton
Phone: 443-573-2534
E-mail: ssexton@baltimorebsa.org

 

Address:

Baltimore Area Council, BSA
701 Wyman Park Drive
Baltimore, MD 21211

Main Office Number: 443-573-2500
Fax Number: 443-573-2634


Special Contacts and Mailboxes

Dean of Merit Badges/ STEM Mentor Approval
E-mail: arrowheaddean@gmail.com

 

District Webmaster
E-mail: arrowheaddistrictwebmaster@gmail.com

 


Committee Members

Member Name

Position

Phone

E-MAIL

Steve Gevarter

Vice Chair Finance

(410) 952-8191 (c)

(410) 719-0636 (h)

sgevarter@gfrlaw.com

Wendy Isett

Training Chair

(443) 845-4031

wisett@hotmail.com

Alan Boyd

Scouting BSA Roundtable Commissioner

(443) 280-4336

scoutmaster8634@gmail.com

VACANT

Membership Chair

 

 

VACANT

Vice Chair - Programs

 

 

Charlie Hoppa

Nominating Committee Chair

(410) 274-0910 (c)

(410) 526-5486 (h)

cghoppa@gmail.com

Robby Cohen

Life to Eagle Chair,

Vice-Chair-BAC Advancement Committee,

UC – Unit Commissioner

(410) 764-8136 (h)

nehoc1@verizon.net

Marilyn Cox

Day Camp Director

(410) 719-6958 (h)

(410) 227-5795 (c)

marcox.2@juno.com

Callie Geller

OA Chapter Adviser

(410) 404-1505

geller36@hotmail.com

Chris Gutberlet

JOTA

(401) 719-8809

cgutberl@gmail.com

Maureen Hoppa

Klondike Derby Chair

(410) 526-5486 (h)

esm0220@gmail.com

Nick Jankowski

Scouting for Food

 

 

VACANT

Popcorn Chair

 

 

Aaron Koos

FOS Family Chair

(443) 562-1519

aaron.koos@gmail.com

VACANT FOS Community CHair    

Don Martin

Assist  District Commissioner   

Roundtable Commissioner Coordinator

(410) 215-1599 (c)

(410) 788-3077 (h)

knotman306@gmail.com

Annalisa Czeczulin

Camp Cards

Merit Badge Madness

(443) 421-8663 annalisa.czeczulin@goucher.edu
William Soucy District Dinner Chair (410) 833-4625 ringglancer@comcast.net
Alex Wolfe

Camping Chair

District Camporee Chair

  scoutmaster634@gmail.com
Lisa Reitz Camporee    
Kevin Callahan

Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner

  pack764cubmaster@gmail.com
Jim Arndt Webmaster (443) 794-6181 jcarndt@verizon.net
Carl Echols
Unit Commissioner
Webelos To Scout
Camp Cards
(443) 833-6990 carlme60@gmail.com
Charlie Hauss Advancement Chair (410) 245-0324 charles.hauss@gmail.com

Mel Shichtman

Unit Commissioner

Jewish Committee

(443) 660-8299

(443) 794-2221 (c)

ltcausret@hotmail.com

 

Bryan Maynard New Unit SWAT Team

(410) 259-6251 (c)

(410) 833-0508
mogman1120@yahoo.com
Michael J. Newman Venturing Roundtable Commissioner

(410) 788-8177 (h)

(410) 375-1212 (c)
mjn1411@yahoo.com
VACANT Be A Scout    

Jim Thomas

Commissioner Staff

Member At Large

(410) 303-4121

CubPack143.Jim@gmail.com

Christy Dearden

Member At Large

(410) 795-2695

christydearden@hotmail.com

Barry Fortune

Member At Large

(443) 421-0116

barry.fortune@maryland.gov

Bill Hand

Member At Large

(410) 581-0687

william.hand@ngc.com

Dave Peters

Member At Large

(410) 336-9357

dwpeters480@verizon.net

John Pendelton

Member At Large

(410) 227-7571

jlpendleton@verizon.net

Mark Sheavly

Member At Large

(410) 833-4513 (h)

mtsheavly@yahoo.com

Vickie Rubenstein

Member At Large

(410) 363-3542

(410) 371-9114

vrubens50@gmail.com

Edie Neighoff 

Member At Large

 

wedbneighoff@aol.com

 

 

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160
410-420-4090

 

 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Email:
scouting@baltimorebsa.org

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.