Arrowhead DistrictAbout UsDistrict Membership

District Membership

Key 3

 

DISTRICT CHAIRMAN


Todd Clontz

443-833-4918 (M)
arrowheadchair220@gmail.com 

 

DISTRICT COMISSIONER


Kim Aspden

arrowheaddistcommissioner220@gmail.com

 

DISTRICT EXECUTIVE


Steve Sexton

443-573-2534
ssexton@baltimorebsa.org
 

Address:

Baltimore Area Council, BSA
701 Wyman Park Drive
Baltimore, MD 21211


Main Office Number: 443-573-2500
Fax Number: 443-573-2634


Special Contacts and Mailboxes

Dean of Merit Badges/ STEM Mentor Approval
E-mail: arrowheaddean@gmail.com

District Webmaster
E-mail: arrowheaddistrictwebmaster@gmail.com


Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Phone No  Registrant Home E-Mail
Todd Clontz 1. District Chair   todd.clontz@gmail.com
Kim Aspden 2. District Commissioner 410 561-0881 kaspden@verizon.net
Nicholas Jankowski 3. Finance Chair 410 788-5031 jankowskin@asme.org
Jonathan  Jett-Parmer 4. Program Chair    
Kevin Callahan 5. Membership Chair   bacphilmontkevin@gmail.com
William Hand Advancement 410 581-0687 william.hand@ngc.com
Charles Hauss Advancement 410 245-0324 charles.hauss@gmail.com
Carl Echols Camp Cards  410 833-6990  
Annalisa Czeczulin Camp Cards, Merit Badge Madness 410 825-0403 skoromorokh721@gmail.com
Alex Wolf Camping Chair 410 207-4203 scoutmaster634@gmail.com
Marilyn Cox Day Camp 410 719-6958 marilyncox219@gmail.com
William Soucy District Dinner 410 833-4625 ringlancer@comcast.net
Aaron Koos Fam FOS Chair   aaron.koos@gmail.com
Dan  Hall FOS   djhallx@verizon.net
Christopher Gutberlet JOTA 410 719-8809 cgutberl@gmail.com
Robby Cohen Life to Eagle 410 764-8136 nehoc1@verizon.net
Gary Dennis Membership 410 448-1121 garyshomepc@aol.com
Patricia Scott New Unit Swat Team 410 788-3420 patty.scott@jhu.edu
William Scott New Unit Swat Team 410 288-6740 patty.scott@jhu.edu
Phillip Juengst Nominating Committee Chair 410 719-7357 juengst.phillip@gmail.com
Callie Geller OA 410 404-1505 geller36@hotmail.com
Susan Keeney-Cobbler Popcorn 410 428-3457 sdkeeney@yahoo.com
Daniel Dinkin Program 410 526-2882 dan@dinkin.us
Donald Martin Round Table Commissioner 410 788-3077 knotman306@gmail.com
Alan Boyd Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner 443 280-4336 scoutmaster8634@gmail.com
Wendy Isett Training Chair 443 845-4031 wisett@hotmail.com
Pinky Severe We Remember    
James Arndt Webmaster 410 719-1140 jcarndt@verizon.net
Thomas  Cherry Webmaster Support    
A Dearden   410 795-2695 christydearden@hotmail.com
Charles Hoppa   410 526-5486 cghoppa@gmail.com
Charles Jay   443 794-6228 jayfamcs@comcast.net
Dennis Kast   410 795-8406 dkast@comcast.net
Bob May      
Frances Neuman   410 788-8177 fneuman0126@gmail.com
Michael Neuman   410 788-8177 mjn1411@yahoo.com
David Peters   410 869-9953 DWPeters480@verizon.net
Eric Silva      
Charlie Tribble      
Karen Vance     karen@chrisandkaren.net

 

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160
410-420-4090

 

 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Email:
scouting@baltimorebsa.org

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.