Baltimore Area CouncilResourcesCommissionersCommissioner Contact Information

Commissioner Contact Information

Council Commissioner
Burt Marsh, 410-381-2679, abmarsh3@comcast.net 

Assistant Council Commissioner – Roundtable
Pat Hamilton, 410-740-2594, phamilton2@comcast.net

Assistant Council Commissioner – Camp Cards
Paul Semke, 410-768-6095, paul.semke@verizon.net

Assistant Council Commissioner – Special Programs 
George Stover, 410-961-5942, george@adventureproductions.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Venturing
Christopher Castillo, 443-756-9632, christopher.w.castillo@gmail.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Youth Protection
Mike Parrish, 410-812-9405, mparrish19@yahoo.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – Training
Karen Scheel, 410-969-4260, scheelfamfam@yahoo.com

Assistant Council Commissioner – University of Scouting/Family Scouting
Jeff Seymour, 443-562-4744, jeff.seymour@address4email.org

Assistant Council Commissioner – Special Needs
 

Assistant Council Commissioner – Awards & Recognition 
Gary Ballinger, 410-877-3528, b6notes@verizon.net

Baltimore Area Council District Commissioners

City Lights Service Area:

Service Area Commissioner


Thurgood Marshall
Steve Blake

Hopkins
Walt Windisch, 443-797-3191, wwindisch@comcast.net

Reginald F. Lewis
Glaci Hines, 443-250-4192, glaci21@gmail.com

LFL/Exploring
 

Northern Lights Service Area:

Service Area Commissioner
Charley Jay, 443-794-6228, jayfamcs@comcast.net

Arrowhead
Kim Aspden, 443-375-9596, kaspden@verizon.net

Chesapeake
John Schoeberlein, 410-967-9183, johnschoeberlein@gmail.com

Dulaney
Burt Sklar, 301-286-1264, ralks701@aol.com

Harford
William Montgomery, william.h.montgomery2.dr@mail.mil

Patuxent Eagles Service Area:

Service Area Commissioner
John Gillette, 516-782-1015, jgille4567@aol.com

The Capitol
Carl Drew, 410-279-1996, sircarl57@gmail.com

Four Rivers
Steven Wolfe, 410-551-2896, c.steven.wolfe@oracle.com

National Pike
Brian McGivern, 301-497-9331, bmcgivern1003@gmail.com

Carroll
Nicholas Klein, 240-286-7904, nicholas@kleinclan.net