Council Scouting For Food: Flyer Drop-Off 2020


Council Scouting For Food: Flyer Drop-Off 2020
Date
Share this event

Scouting For Food

Flyer Drop-Off 

Saturday, March 21 - Sunday, March 22

 

The council-wide date to drop off neighborhood door hangers is March 21th from 9:00 am until 3:00 pm.  Please follow your District Scouting for Food plan for specific information, details, and instruction regarding the delivery of your door hangers. 

Please contact your District Scouting for Food Chair if you have questions.

 District Scouting for Food Chairs:

     

District

Chair

Email

Arrowhead

Nick Jankowski

jank1887@gmail.com or jankowskin@asme.org

Carroll

Jack Lusby

jacklusby9@gmail.com

Chesapeake

Mary Branch

marwil@comcast.net

Dulaney

Chris Gagliardi

dulaneyprograms@gmail.com

Four Rivers

Chris Barth

startrek1500@gmail.com

Four Rivers

Kim Lanager

kringer83@gmail.com

Harford

DE: Alex Paddack

APaddack@baltimorebsa.org

Hopkins

John Gamber

johngambersr@msn.com

National Pike

Sori Meredith

scoutingforfoodnpd@gmail.com

National Pike

Joel Hampshire

scoutingforfoodnpd@gmail.com

The Capitol

Robert Ferris

rgf117@aol.com

Thurgood Marshall

FD: Joe Spellman

jspellman@baltimorebsa.org

Please direct additional questions to:  

Staff Advisor:  Carolyn Panzer at cpanzer@baltimorebsa.org or

Council Scouting for Food Chair:  Skip Miller at smiller@merrittproperties.com

Contact E-mail

 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160
410-420-4090

 

 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Email:
scouting@baltimorebsa.org

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.