This is the prepared for life rotating Banner.

2020 LODGE CONTACTS
 
Lodge Chief
William Brooks
Lodge Adviser
(Deputy Supreme Chief of the Fire)
Jim Cornwell
Lodge Staff Adviser 
(Chief of the Fire)
Dan Ksiazek
LodgeStaffAdviser@Nentico.org
Scout Executive
(Supreme Chief of the Fire)
Kenn Miller kmiller@baltimorebsa.org
 
Lodge Vice Chief of Program
Elliott Morton
Lodge Associate Adviser (Program)
Jim Spath
 
Lodge Vice Chief of Inductions
William Carico
Lodge Associate Adviser (Inductions)
Eric Stupar
 
Lodge Vice Chief of Service
Sean O'Toole
Lodge Associate Adviser (Service)
Kerry Hartline
 
Lodge Secretary
Ian McGovern
Lodge Associate Adviser (Secretary)
Barry Wiseman
 
Lodge Treasurer
Jacob Swink
Lodge Associate Adviser (Treasurer)
Joe Greenbeck
 
2020 LODGE COMMITTEE CONTACTS
Lodge Awards Committee Chairman
 
Lodge Awards Committee Adviser
Tony Sheaffer
 
Lodge Camping Promotions Comm. Chair
vacant
Lodge Camping Promotions Comm. Adviser
Chris Gagliardi
 
Lodge Ceremonies Committee Chairman
Ricky Garriques
Lodge Ceremonies Committee Adviser
Doris Shollenberger
 
Lodge Communications Committee Chairman
Bryce Cary
Lodge Communications Committee Adviser
Barry Wiseman
 
Lodge Conclave Committee Chairmen
vacant
Conclave@Nentico.org
Lodge Conclave Committee Advisers
 
Conclave@Nentico.org
 
Lodge History Committee Chairman   History@Nentico.org
Lodge History Committee Adviser Ken Brown History@Nentico.org
 
Lodge Kitchen Committee Chairman
Billy Dunton-Greene
Lodge Kitchen Committee Adviser
Don Smith
 
Lodge Membership Committee Chairman
Liam Williams
Lodge Membership Committee Adviser
Ray Payne
 
Lodge Nentico 100 Committee Chairmen
Trey Urbach
Charlie Tribble
Nentico100@nentico.org
Lodge Nentico 100 Committee Advisers
JD Urbach
Ken Brown
Joel Meredith
Nentico100@nentico.org
 
Lodge NOAC Committee Chairman Mitch Miller NOAC@nentico.org
Lodge NOAC Committee Adviser Jessica Scruggs NOAC@nentico.org
 
Lodge Merchandise Committee Chairman William Bothwell Merchandise@Nentico.org
Lodge Merchandise Committee Adviser  
 
Lodge Promotions Committee Chairman vacant Promotions@Nentico.org
Lodge Promotions Committee Adviser   Promotions@Nentico.org
 
Lodge Relations Committee Chairman   Relations@Nentico.org
Lodge Relations Committee Adviser   Relations@Nentico.org
 
Lodge IT Administrator
(LodgeMaster/DoubleKnot/Registration Issues)
Pam Fleagle
ITadmin@nentico.org
 
2020 CHAPTER CONTACTS
ARROWHEAD
Chapter Chief:
Scott Talley
Chapter Adviser:
Callie Geller
CARROLL
Chapter Chief:
Josh Quinn
Chapter Adviser:
Fred Dowell
CHESAPEAKE
Chapter Chief:
Josh Muhumuza
Chapter Adviser
Stan Cooper
DULANEY
Chapter Chief:
William Bothwell
Chapter Adviser:
Ron Krueger
FOUR RIVERS
Chapter Chief:
Chris Goumas
Chapter Adviser:
Chris Barth
HARFORD
Chapter Chief:
Austin Piper
 
Harford@nentico.org
Chapter Adviser:
Michael Phillips

McHENRY

Chapter Chief:  
Johns Hopkins
Chapter Adviser:
Percy Myers
NATIONAL PIKE
Chapter Chief:  
Mats te Plate
NationalPike@nentico.org
Chapter Adviser:
Joel Meredith
THE CAPITOL
Chapter Chief:  
AJ Carroll-Cordaro
TheCapitol@nentico.org
Chapter Adviser:
Tait Saderholm
updated 1/19/2020