National Pike District
Your National Pike District Team is here to serve you.
Feel free to contact them for assistance with your unit's activities and operations.
Executive Committee    
Key 3    
District Chair Dan Lentz 443-745-4029
District Commissioner Brian McGivern 443-745-2096
District Executive Caitlin Christy 443-573-2527
Committee Members    
Nominating Committee Chair Paul Goldenberg 301-837-2821
Vice Chair for Finance Jason Van Kirk 410-370-5531
Vice Chair for Membership Jennifer Taylor 443-225-8260
Vice Chair for Program & Activities Howard Weiss 410-707-2758
Camping & Outdoors Chair Jim Olson 410-456-1417
Advancement & Recognition Chair Sean Griffin
Training Chair Kevin Miller 301-787-8290
Civic Service VACANT  - 
Secretary for the District Committee Roy Ferguson 410-730-0484
Public Relations Lynn Galloway
Operating Committees    
Vice Chair for Finance Jason Van Kirk 410-370-5531
Endowment Chair VACANT  - 
Community Friends of Scouting Chair Jason Van Kirk 410-370-5531
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Anna Katz
Popcorn Kernel Leslie Gilbert  - 
Camp Cards Howard Weiss 410-707-2758
Vice Chair for Membership Jennifer Taylor 443-225-8260
Cub Scout Recruiting Chair Jennifer Taylor 443-225-8260
Boy Scout Recruiting Chair VACANT  - 
Venturing Recruiting Chair Jeff Burt
New Unit Organization Chair VACANT  - 
Back To School Chair Jennifer Taylor 443-225-8260
Transition to Boy Scouting Chair Carol Schuster 410-660-7225
Vice Chair for Program & Activities Howard Weiss 410-707-2758
Webelos-O-Ree Chair Steve Tessier
Scouting For Food Chair Sori Meredith
Klondike Derby Chair Paul Goldenberg 301-837-2821
Fishing Tournament Chair Anna Katz
Program Launch Howard Weiss 410-707-2758
Adventuree / DVOA Jeff Burt
Cub Scout Day Camp Director Mike Taylor
We Remember Howard Weiss 410-707-2758
Interfaith Committee Representative Maria Esquela
International Committee Representative Maria Esquela
Advancement & Recognition    
Advancement Chair Sean Griffin
Dean of Merit Badge Counselors Ron Whitehead
District Award of Merit Selection Committee Chair Joel Meredith 410-750-3239
Eagle Project Review Sub-Committee Chair Sean Griffin
Life To Eagle Sean Griffin
Camping and Outdoors    
Camping and Outdoors Chairman Jim Olson 410-456-1417
Order of the Arrow Chapter Adviser Ed Marsh
High Adventure Promotion Cliff Lee
District Training Chairman Kevin Miller 301-787-8290
Cub Scout Training Coordinator VACANT  - 
Boy Scout Training Coordinator Paget Donnelly
Venturing Training Coordinator Sean Griffin
Red Cross CPR/AED & First Aid Paul Goldenberg 301-837-2821
Other Representatives and Contacts    
Patuxent Eagles Service Area Chair Dwight Crone
Patuxent Eagles Service Area Field Director Brendan Canale
Webmaster Jeff Seymour




Interested in joing the District Leadership?  Contact any of the above individuals for more information!