Commissioner Staff    
       
District Commissioner    
    Brian McGivern 443-745-2096
      bmcgivern1003@gmail.com
       
Assistant District Commissioners    
  Boy Scouts Neil Fagan nmfagan@verizon.net
  Cub Scouts Mike Taylor miketayloruc@msn.com
  LDS Units Sean Griffin 410-905-1870
      seangriffin4743@gmail.com
  New Units VACANT  -
  Special Needs Scouting Renee Seymour 443-562-4991
      rcseymour@address4email.net
  Training Ed Marsh wschimuin12@gmail.com
  Venturing Karsten Beckmann 443-917-6122
      scouter@sksja.com
  Youth Protection Derek Ipsen 410-531-2108
      derek.ipsen.church@gmail.com
       
Roundtable Commissioners - Scouts BSA  
    Jim Davis 410-695-6145 (home)
      410-971-1051 (cell)
      jamespdavis@verizon.net
    Kathy van Swol antiekate@yahoo.com
       
Assistant Roundtable Commissioners - Scouts BSA  
  Chaplain Maria Esquela esquela.maria@gmail.com
  Current Events VACANT  -
       
Roundtable Commissioner - Cub Scouts  
    Cyndi Dzubak zubiedoobiedoo@msn.com
       
Assistant Roundtable Commissioners – Cub Scouts  
  Committee Member Split Samir Jafri samirj@aol.com
  Cubmaster Split Pat Hamilton 410-740-2594
      phamilton2@comcast.net
    Brian Matais 443-336-6166
      onewolf5@gmail.com
  Den Leader Split Cyndi Dzubak zubiedoobiedoo@msn.com
  Registration and Literature VACANT  -
  Roundtable Handout Publishing VACANT  -
  Webelos Den Leader Split Daniel Lentz danielglenn.lentz@gmail.com
       
Roundtable Commissioner - Venturing Forum  
    Jeannette Wild jdwild@comcast.net
       
 
Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160
410-420-4090

 

 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Email:
scouting@baltimorebsa.org

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.